JONESFIELD TOWNSHIP

December 10, 2018

JONESFIELD TOWNSHIP	P BOARD	
Larry Tibbits, Supervisor	327-8831	
Marcia Stanley, Clerk	860-9117	Jonesfield Township Board Meetings are held on the
Mildred Parker, Treasurer	643-5255	third Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M., May –
Justin Buckley, Trustee	239-0804	October and 6:00 P.M. November – April at the
Kathy Nock, Trustee (Office) 643-7707	Jonesfield Township Office, 217 Eddy in Merrill.
PLANNING COMMISSION	<u>V</u>	
Richard Bluemer, Chairman		Planning Commission meetings are held on the 2nd
John Siler, Jr.	643-7396	Tuesday of January, April, July and October at 7:00
Kathy Nock	643-7707	P.M. at the Jonesfield Township Office, 217 Eddy in
Mike Keenan, Jr.	643-7019	Merrill.
Mike Kenny (Office)	643-7707	
ZONING ADMINISTRATO	<u> </u>	
Jim Gray	213-9549	Discourse to with the Deithing Leaveston for all
BUILDING INSPECTOR		Please consult with the Building Inspector for all permits.
George Kipfmiller	860-5958	
ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR		
Jay Wale	643-5036	
PLUMBING & MECHANICAL INSPECTOR		
Tom Verellen	246-4817	
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS		
Richard Bluemer, Chairman	643-5211	
Ruth Coppens	295-5591	
Larry Tibbits	327-8831	
BOARD OF REVIEW		
Barry Playford (Office)	643-7707	
Brooks Hale	643-5692	
Mike Kenny	643-7707	Please call the fire hall at 643-7525 for burning permits.

TO RENT THE JONESFIELD TOWNSHIP HALL CALL: LARRY TIBBITS @ 989-327-8831 or Email: tibbits.larry@gmail.com

Roger Parker, Deputy Treasurer 643-5255 Tracey Slodowski, Deputy Clerk 327-3026 Don Kilgore, Fire Chief 643-7525